Help

Bulk Upload

Bulk upload is a feature designed to upload content not in a one-at-a-time manner, one by one, but rather simultaneously. For bulk upload, simply drag and drop the files onto the open site window as a bunch.

The service will offer you the following options: save as drafts (uploaded content will be saved in drafts for future customization, drafts are stored for 30 days), proceed with schedule (uploaded content will be automatically planned according to the schedule) or create a gallery (uploaded content will be combined into one post gallery).

The bulk upload functionality is available for photos and does not work with videos.